My Eurostar Train Experience. To Paris from London.

1 2 3 4 5

The London station, San Pancras looks really beautiful

6

I was from the local station in London San Pancras and my destination was Paris, Gare Du Nod. It was a 2 hour and 15 minutes ride from London, without any stop.

 

8 9 10

To be quite frank, Gare du Nod is a little scary place to be. A lot of people, beggars, and all the horrible reviews I read online seem to apply.

 

One thought on “My Eurostar Train Experience. To Paris from London.

Leave a Reply

