An Unusual Cafe You Have to Visit In London: Cereal Killer Cafe, Brick Lane, London.

6

I had only like five minutes to stop by to this cafe and it’s bloody regretful. Our time in Brick Lane was very very limited because my family wanted to visit other uninspiring places instead. and I feel so despondent that I didn’t took my time to eat the varieties of cereal this eatery called ‘The Cereal Killer Cafe’ had to offer. They sell over 120 different types of cereal from around the world. We can choose from 30 different varieties of milk and 20 different toppings. 7 4 5  3 1 2

Upon entering the cafe, it was quite a queue itself. There were a stream of people but it was still admissible and I don’t think it would take you more than 15 minutes. Actually this cafe, is situated at the place that I stayed at during my trip in London, but oh the scorn of having so little time to visit this rare eatery that I can’t find in Malaysia was pretty much tragic. This cafe is situated in Brick Lane, London.

Exact address would be: 139 BRICK LANE LONDON E1 6SB

Visit their website for more information on their cool eatery: http://cerealkillercafe.co.uk/the-cafe

Leave a Reply

