Escapade to the other realm.

13

2

4

It’s been awhile since I last globe-trot. The last voyage was my visit to Bangkok with my family and my heart really sets for another romp. I am born under a lucky star to have parents that love to savour themselves in travelling as much I do. We embarked our journey to London and Paris again. Although this is not my first time to both countries, the treat of joy kicks in pretty much the same as my first.

Although, it was an anguish event to miss the Eid celebrartion this year in Malaysia but I still have my precious family with me and I did cheered on Eid, travelling. A dissimilar way to celebrate Eid IMG_1242 6 5    this year.

Leave a Reply

