Swiss Dream Circus came to town ! πŸŽͺπŸ’ž

1

I went to the Swiss Dream Circus about a month or 3 weeks back. It wasn’t gloriously decorated as I would have imagined. It’s dampen the spirits to see the circus’s tent was in white instead of red and white stripes. I bought the tickets online for RM 45 per person. There were no circus music playing, no interesting carnival milieu or a carousel or what sort which I have had in prospect. The last time I had went to a circus was when I was a 5 or 4 years young which I remembered by a hair’s breadth.

What I had conjecture was, a minorΒ amount of crowd which turned out imprecise as there were a fairly good amount of people that showed up.

7

I bought the cheapest seats for the three of us, but we got upgraded to a better view. All of the seats were quite near to the ring.

4

5

6

I was not let down by the show. The show was eye-catching and whimsical. The acts were thumping. The circus performers were extraordinary. The circus performers create the perfect blend of acrobatics and bravery. It’s an amazing event where power meets fearlessness and amazement has no bounds.

8

9

11

Leave a Reply

