Burgseeli Natural Lido – Riggenberg.

IMG_2604

 

It was our last day, and after visiting Bern and Bonigen lake, we had nothing to do. We were on our way back to our stay in Riggenberg, Interlaken and I noticed a lake and a lot of people were swimming and sun bathing there.

The place is called Burgseeli and it’s 5 minutes walk from the place we stayed.

IMG_2606

Among everyone, I was the one most fired up to go for a swim. It wasn’t something we have back in Malaysia, the lake is more amusing, clean and different.

IMG_2608

 

The weather was sunny. It was a perfect weather to swim in. I don’t mind a little tan too.

I had my swimwear and towel and I’m all ready to jump in the water.

 

IMG_2614

IMG_2628

 

We had to pay to go for a swim. It’s not that expensive and they didn’t charge my parents’ since they weren’t there to swim. Above stated the rate.

IMG_2615

IMG_2616IMG_2617IMG_2620IMG_2623

 

Above is the lake for bathing.

IMG_2625

 

They even have a pool for the non-swimmers.

IMG_4893IMG_4894IMG_4891

IMG_4892

This is the diving tower. It was quite high and I didn’t go for it but I did went for that very lower jump 🙂

 

If you are in Interlaken, I highly suggest on visiting Burgeseeli Lake.

 

Leave a Reply

