Stirring up sugar, spice and everything nice.

I’m bringing in good news !

1. I just got a job. As a negotiator. *Bottoms up!*

2. Dinesh got me a ticket to Bangkok for my birthday present, so I’ll be globe-trotting with him again this June. I’ve never been to Bangkok, and I am so eager for the trip!

3. The word ‘teens’ are dropping out from my stage of life cause I just turned 20. Of course, I’ve never felt at legal age than ever.

4. My anxiety is getting better. Dr. Dhillip said I would overcome it, and I eventually did. I can cope with my claustrophobia now. I am harmonized and I feel like I my health is restored. I’ve learned that, a little time for myself when I wake up and before bed, to meditate and to breathe, is the only thing that keeps the xanax away.

 

IMG_1058

Leave a Reply

