Wednesday dayspring.

It’s been an eon since I woke up at the first light just to have the flavor of the morning air.

HGSWGDW

I’m having omelette and english breakfast sausages for breakfast , beside me my siamese cat is catching her forty winks. She usually would go to sleep when the sunrise, because she would be frisking in the night.

cat 2

Such a lackadaisical cat, the way she sleeps harmoniously makes me wanna go back to bed…

Photo on 6-12-13 at 9.04 AM #6

I am of no plans today, so most probably I would paste my ass at home (although, i reckon that this wouldn’t happen) and start a new asana in yoga and launder my room.

Leave a Reply

