Butterbeer Latte.

It’s another classic Farah’s Monday evening, while everyone is engaged with college and work, I just perk up from my 11 hours of slumber, and after having my late luncheon, I craved on something butter-ish and sugared. So I decided to make myself a Butterbeer Latte which I found the recipe on facebook.

IMG_8717hehe

I wouldn’t say it’s Starbucks but it’s an outright homemade and it’s pleasant enough to charge my cravings. I have the liking for the cinnamon tang in it, but next time, I would minimize the amount of brown sugar.

Leave a Reply

