Dropping by to say hi to the Lochness Monster.

2

I have been told by my parents’ about the mythical Lochness Monster ever since I was at a very young age. I never thought that one day, I too would visit the Lochness Lake where the Lochness Monster lives in.

I have always been fascinated  about the mythological creatures. Wouldn’t it be phenomenal if the Lochness Monster is for real rather than just a tale?

The Lochness Lake water color was pitch-black and boundless. It was beautiful and surrounded by breathtaking mountains.

1

3

5

6

The cruise costs us about Adult £13.00 | Children £8. It was a 40 minutes trip.

8

11

10

Leave a Reply

