Explicit beauty of Scotland.

On our journey to the Lochness Lake from Edinburgh, we went through the highway of heaven. It took us 3 hours to get to the Lochness Lake and it was the most ultimate ride in a car. I have sight of if not beautiful, supernal landscapes outside the window from the backseat.

Everything outside was daub with snow. Again, it was very seraphic. I can’t conceive how lovely it must be during the summer. It was self-posessive calming, it would be the second best place I’ve visited that made me feel so graphic, the first would be, Bali.

The mountains covered with snow, made me feel as if  I was in a bucket of Baskin Robbin’s Cookies’ n Cream ice cream.

My fat regret was not having a cam-corder in hand, which my dad misplaced his. And I will regret it for the rest of my life if I’m not gonna be able to come there again in future times just to take a video of this place recorded by myself.

IMG_7339

IMG_7291

IMG_7326

IMG_7348

IMG_7390

IMG_7387

IMG_7535

IMG_7518

4 thoughts on “Explicit beauty of Scotland.

Leave a Reply

