Si je vous ennuie, va te faire foutre.

I’m gonna get things done like how the french women does it. I hate fighting over losing battles.

I’m not gonna be that woman who would usually make an effort to spend some good times with you. Instead, I would consider other opportunities. I wish I don’t have to do this but I figured it’s not fair for myself to keep you on my #1 list while only god knows where I stand in yours.

I’ll stop being patient and I should just do myself a favor, and take a step back. No late-night drama and no guilt trip.

Leave a Reply

