The aftermath of this senescent days.

Days dawdle by, the days get chewier and tougher.

Does anyone feel me? I feel the freight of growing now. It’s grueling. You can’t be conditional on people anymore.

I am now in fog of dire straits, but I know for a fact, that this has somehow revamp myself, into someone more self-reliant. I premeditated for this things to happen, in needs to! If it’s not now, someday somehow it’ll happen and everything is going deeply. Even though some things are quite withdrawn and snarled up, but I can’t always have it my way.

 

Photo on 12-26-12 at 3.38 AM #5

Leave a Reply

