Camden Lock, where Goth and Vintage meets.

In London, I pop a visit to Camden Town,  it’s a antithetic place in London. It was my first time being there. There’s a market there “Camden Market” by the canal, and the market sells amazing kinds of characteristic stuffs. Camden Town is sort off like a ‘goth city’ meets ‘vintage market’ kinda place. the stuff is reasonable priced, quite economical and I found my Frankenstein shoes there, but I didn’t bother to spend much there, since I can find all the stuff there back in Malaysia. You can find cut-rate Dr. Martens, Jeffrey Campbell and Vans there.

IMG_6737

IMG_6741

IMG_6740

IMG_6744

IMG_6743

IMG_6754

IMG_6756

IMG_6742

IMG_6749

2 thoughts on “Camden Lock, where Goth and Vintage meets.

Leave a Reply

