7days till November,

October is just so fussybusy, that I just figure out that I am 7 days away from November.

I have been so overblown with my routine. I’ve been waking up early in the morning for college, recharging my energy in the evening, yoga-ing after my extensive nap, lingering out with my two favorite girlfriends after 8,  and studying late-night.

I had been bee-zy. The only time I think about myself is when I’m doing my classified business in the toilet and while I’m taking my shower.

Leave a Reply

