Those who don’t believe in magic, will never find it.

Things I feel today at around 11.45a.m,

  • I feel slothful.
  • I feel fatigue, and it’s like my body is sending me back to sleep.
  • I feel like it’s unimaginable to break-free from this .
  • I feel like it’s much more unimaginable to revise algebra for my quiz later.
  • I feel my tummy moaning for food, but I am in my comfort zone, to crawl out of bed might causes a star cross.
  • I feel like I am causing a noxious smell, but I don’t really mind.
  • I feel like I want to practice silent today.
  • I feel like throwing up.
  • I feel something working in my head. Most probably my thoughts.
  • I feel quiet and chill.
  • I feel like eating indian food with a chocolate sundae with meatballs.
  • I feel like walking.
  • I feel like ‘feel’ is a weird word.
  • I feel nothing, anymore.
  • I feel like it’s time to get out of bed, and start living.
Leave a Reply

