Ungracious.

I am an ungrateful grumbling person. I am always that personality that must get my hands on what I want, and if I don’t, I will be beyond upset and get really heated about it. Come to think of it, I find it really nasty, that personality, in me. I am such a mongrel bitch.

But now, I see daylight, there are much more burdened and infelicitous people out there who bargains with everything without anything, and they turn out just fine. All this excretion from me just need to be refrain. I need to stop bitching and complaining.

Leave a Reply

