My indisputable runaway.

20120502-161832.jpg

As I move along briskly, I kept thinking, is this the best thing for me?

I know he doesn’t need me as much anymore, not as much as ‘I need him’. He’s incapacitated to be there for me, and I believe, so is everyone else. This time, nothing’s gonna change anymore, and that’s not what I want. I don’t want changes. I just want to accept the predetermined moirai.

You can never actualize something thematic out of someone, because that will be selfish of you, and as for that, you leave.

I don’t know what I want. Maybe I want someone I could stay innocent with, and someone who’s not afraid to be with me, and try new things, living in a teenage dream. Maybe.

Everyone thinks I should grow a little stronger, and I should be more mature. I realized the truth of that, but I just can’t, I am used to people restraining me, and I don’t want to be alone, simply because I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

