Schizophrenic is just.

20120501-214609.jpg

I wish I could tell you what’s tomb in my deeply distant mind, since you are the closest thing to me. But I cannot cascade my heart out for you, and I must not,  because that’s part of karma.

And I hate it, oh fucking fuck, how I hate things are between us. I hate how I limit myself for you, I hate that I am building up this bitter walls. I am chocking to death, of this bad morbid feeling , and I just wish, I wish with all my heart that we don’t have to do this anymore.

I wish we have no fringes between us. I wish you stay no matter how bad this paranoia affects me. I wish I could tell you everything. I wish you would understand me. And mostly, I wish to feel needed, again.

Leave a Reply

